Stores

Zimmermann USA - Australia

New South Wales

Paddington

2 / 2 - 16 Glenmore Road PADDINGTON 2021

02 9357 4700
paddington@zimmermannwear.com

mon - wed: 10am - 6pm
thurs: 10am - 7pm
fri: 10am-6pm
sat: 10am - 6pm
sun: 10am - 5pm

map

Bondi

Shop 3048, Bondi Junction Westfield 500 Oxford Street BONDI JUNCTION 2022

02 9387 5111
bondijunction@zimmermannwear.com

mon - wed: 9.30am -6pm
thurs: 9.30am - 9pm
fri: 9:30am to 7pm
sat: 9.30am - 6pm
sun: 10am - 6pm

map

Sydney CBD

Shop 4029/30 Westfield Sydney, Centrepoint  Sydney 2000

02 8246 9204
sydney@zimmermannwear.com

mon - wed: 9.30am -6.30pm
thurs: 9.30am - 9pm
fri, sat: 9:30am -6:30pm
sun: 10am -6pm

map

Chatswood

shop 1-020a Chatswood Chase 345 Victoria Avenue Chatswood 2067

02 9412 1456
chatswood@zimmermannwear.com

mon - fri: 9.30am - 5.30pm
thurs: 9.30am - 9pm
sat: 9am - 5pm
sun: 10am -5pm

map

Macquarie

Macquarie Shopping Centre Waterloo Road Macquarie 2113

02 8068 8813
macquarie@zimmermannwear.com

Mon – Wed: 9am – 5:30pm
Thurs: 9am – 9pm
Fri: 9am – 5:30pm
Sat: 9am – 5pm
Sun: 10am – 4pm

map

Miranda

Shop 2034/5, Miranda Westfield 600 The Kingsway Miranda 2228

02 8521 7984
miranda@zimmermannwear.com

mon - wed: 9:30am - 6pm
thurs: 9:30am - 9pm
fri: 9:30am - 6pm
sat: 9am - 6pm
sun: 10am - 6pm

map

Outlet

2E Hayes Rd ROSEBERY 2018

02 8324 7323
outlet@zimmermannwear.com

mon-sat: 10:00am to 5pm
sun: 11am to 5pm

map

Queensland

James St

Shop 3/19 James St FORTITUDE VALLEY 4006

07 32521521
jamesstreet@zimmermannwear.com

mon - fri: 9.30am - 5.30pm
sat: 9am - 5pm
sun: 10:30am - 4.00pm

map

Brisbane

TGL 33, Queens Plaza Adelaide Street BRISBANE 4000

07 3221 7881
queensplaza@zimmermannwear.com

mon - thurs : 9.30am - 6pm
fri : 9.30am - 9 pm
sat : 9.30am - 5pm
sun : 10.30am - 4pm

map

Marina Mirage

Shop 134 Marina Mirage 74 Seaworld Drive MAIN BEACH 4217

07 5503 1700
surfersparadise@zimmermannwear.com

mon - sun: 10am - 6pm

map

Indooroopilly

Shop 2028 Indooroopilly Shopping Centre 322 Moggill Road Indooroopilly 4068

07 3172 0399
indooroopilly@zimmermannwear.com

Mon to Wed: 9.00am - 5.30pm
Thurs: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Fri: 9:00am - 5:30pm
Sat: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun: 10.00am - 4.00pm

map

South Australia

Adelaide

265 Rundle Street ADELAIDE 5000

08 8359 3030
adelaide@zimmermannwear.com

mon - thurs: 10am - 6pm
fri: 10am - 9pm
sat: 10am - 6pm
sun: 11am - 5pm

map

Victoria

Emporium

Shop 2-047 Emporium Melbourne Shopping Centre 295 Lonsdale Street Melbourne 3000

03 9078 8832
emporium@zimmermannwear.com

mon - wed: 10am - 7pm
thurs - fri: 10am - 9pm
sat: 10am - 7pm
sun: 10am - 7pm

map

Chadstone

Shop 405, Chadstone Shopping Centre 1341 Dandenong Road CHADSTONE 3148

03 9563 2014
chadstone@zimmermannwear.com

mon - wed: 9am - 5:30pm
thurs, fri: 9am - 9pm
sat: 9am - 5:30pm
sun: 10am - 5pm

map

Melbourne

16-18 Albert Coates Lane, QV Cnr Swanston & Lonsdale Sts MELBOURNE 3000

03 9654 0386
qv@zimmermannwear.com

mon - thurs: 10am - 6pm
fri: 10am - 7pm
sat: 10am - 5:30pm
sun: 11:00am - 5pm

map

Doncaster

Shop 1073A, Westfield Doncaster 619 Doncaster Road DONCASTER 3108

03 9840 6709
doncaster@zimmermannwear.com

mon - wed: 9am - 5:30pm
thurs, fri: 9am - 9pm
sat: 9am - 6pm
sun: 10am - 5pm

map

South Yarra

Shop 4, 566 Chapel Street SOUTH YARRA 3141

03 9827 2123
southyarra@zimmermannwear.com

mon - sat: 10am - 6pm
sun: 12pm - 5pm

map

Western Australia

Claremont

23 St Quentins Ave Claremont 6010

08 9284 7087
claremont@zimmermannwear.com

mon - wed: 9am - 5.30pm
thurs: 9am - 9pm
fri: 9am - 5.30pm
sat: 9am - 5pm
Sun: 11am - 5pm

map


Zimmermann USA - United States

California

Los Angeles

110 South Robertson Boulevard LA 90048

310 285 9680
losangeles@zimmermannwear.com

mon - sat: 11am - 7pm
sun: 12pm - 6pm

map

New York

East Hampton

27 Newtown Lane East Hampton 11937

631 604 6291
easthampton@zimmermannwear.com

Mon - Sat: 10am - 7pm
Sun: 11am - 6pm

map

Soho

55 Mercer St New York 10013

212 226 6440
soho@zimmermannwear.com

mon - sat: 11:00am - 7:00pm
sun: 12:00pm - 6:00pm

map


close